put it on a t-shirt

If you’re gonna do something adventurous, put it on a t-shirt…that’s my motto. Last years mountain bike trip to AK had some pretty cool memories…ones I didn’t get to enjoy. But one of the memories stuck out as pretty awesome — FIRE RIDING! Basically, the guys had a few beers and decided to ride their bikes over a stack of burning wood. Pretty cool, eh? So in honor of this soon to be yearly ritual, a t-shirt has been created. I can’t wait to get mine, and my chance to ride over the blazing logs.

About urbanbigfoot

I live in Cedar Rapids, IA with my wife Anna and two children, Cameron & Zoe. I'm a Sr. Programmer Analyst for AEGON USA Investment Management, LLC where I develop n-tier .NET Web Applications for Investment Management (specifically Derivatives). I love the outdoors, especially when hiking or mt. biking. I won't bore you with any additional details, you'll have to read my blog to learn more about who I am. View all posts by urbanbigfoot

Leave a Reply

